contact

THEATRE, TV AND FILM:
Joanne Nici
Don Buchwald & Associates
10 East 44 Street
New York, NY 10017
jonici@buchwald.com
(212) 867-1200

ON-CAMERA COMMERCIALS:
Stacye Mayer and Doug Kesten
Paradigm Agency
140 Broadway, 26th Fl.
New York, NY 10005 s
mayer@paradigmagency.com
dkestenasst@paradigmagency.com
(212) 897-6400

VOICE OVER:
Olivia Catt
Paradigm Agency
140 Broadway, 26th Fl.
New York, NY  10005
ocatt@paradigmagency.com
(212) 897-6400 ext. 4018

CONCERT & PERSONAL APPEARANCE:
Ron Gartner
BiCoastal Productions
247 West 38th Street, Suite 403

New York, NY 10018

ron@bicoastalproductions.com
(212) 268-6969 (office)

(917) 687-7689 (cell)

Mark Keller

(754) 581-5910

mark@BiCoastalProductions.com

DIRECT CONTACT:
Bob@robertcuccioli.com

FAN CLUB:
Gay@robertcuccioli.com

GENERAL MAIL:
(requests for autographed photos, personalized requests etc.)
Robert Cuccioli
c/o Gay Dupre

4575 Elmwood Trail

Cumming, GA 30028 USA